About confession and Register Radio Today, Friday April 4 at 1pm CDT!!

National Catholic Register, Register Radio

Today, Friday, April 4 at 1pm, Register Radio will air my interview with Register Executive Director and Avila Institute founder, Dan Burke. We had a wonderful chat about making a good confession and finding the confessor that’s right for you. I’m sure you’ll find it both enjoyable and informative! Here’s the schedule for air times.

Register Radio airs Fridays at 2:00 p.m. EDT / 1:00 p.m. CDT / 12:00  noon MDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT.

Register Radio encores twice throughout the weekend:

  1. Saturday: 8:00 p.m. EDT / 7:00 p.m. CDT / 6:00 p.m. MDT / 5:00 p.m. PDT
  2. Sunday: 11:00 a.m. EDT / 10:00 a.m. CDT / 9:00 a.m. MDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT

The show airs on 230 EWTN AM & FM affiliates across the U.S., as well as Sirius Satellite Radio’s channel 130, and on Sky (our European broadcast); and around the world on web stream through www.ewtn.com/radio, via mobile devices (EWTN, iHeart and TuneIn apps,) and of course—what first made EWTN go global 20 years ago—EWTN Shortwave Radio signal traveling the globe.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *